This is a read-only archive of the Framer Community on Facebook.

What is Framer? Join the Community
Return to index
Giel Cobben
Posted Jul 13 - Read on Facebook

The example page has been updated with 12 new examples! Featuring prototypes from Tes Mat, Raphael D'Amico, Rıza Selçuk Saydam and Benjamin Den Boer

Contacts Scroll - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#contacts-scroll.framer
Photo Filter - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#photo-filter.framer
Video Player - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#video-player.framer
Swipe Filters - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#swipe-filters.framer
IF Onboarding - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#if-onboarding.framer
Type Tester - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#type-tester.framer
Rainbow Calendar - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#rainbow-calendar.framer
Webmagazin - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#webmagazin.framer
Page Component - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#pages-simple.framer
Page Indicators - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#page-indicators.framer
Swipe and Scroll - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#swipe-n-scroll.framer
Scroll and Click - http://framer.com/examples/preview/#scroll-n-click.framer

Be sure to check them out. If you would like to see your prototype featured in the gallery, please send us an email at [email protected].

6 Comments

Benjamin Den Boer

Awesome! :-)

Borja Miramón

Nice work!

Mark Hansen

Wow, feeling inspired :O

Jorn van Dijk

Nice!

Chris Chen

Brilliant !!! Thank you for the sharing!

Daniel Lin

Betty!

Read the entire post on Facebook