Guys, when I share a project from the Studio, i.e. it's on share.framerjs.com can I take it down anyhow? Or does it expire? Shared a project with someone and don't want them to have access anymore. Thanks.
Email them at [email protected] with the link you want taken down!
I wish it were easier to take down shared projects - right now it's a little too easy to hit the "share" button