Is it possible to revoke a shared URL so it is no longer publicly accessible?
I don't think there's a simple way to do this yet. I guess your best shot is to contact the framer support and ask them to take it down
If you're in a corp environment, you can remove the button altogether by right clicking the toolbar and hitting customize
Yep! [email protected]. Shoot them an email and let them know. Koen Bok mentioned that the next update should sport a new confirmation alert when clicking Share.