I was working on a file(using v101) and was saving it religiously every 10 mins. I tried to open a shared framer prototype to learn some new interactions. This caused my previous file(created with v101) to lose all the work done in design mode. I'm unable to recover it. On inspecting the .framer folder, I can see that all the images used in design mode are still there.
I spent 6hrs replicating an artboard from sketch using Framer's design mode. All effort is a waste now?