This is a pre-trial question. If I import a Sketch design, apply code/targets/logic. Then I update the Sketch file and reimport. Is all the code and stuff blown away and lost?
I have yet to download the trial because I am on a project that will not allow me time to test effectively in the 14 day period.
As long as you retain the names of the layers it's fine.
Nate Galloway, if you need some extra time just ping us at [email protected] :)